NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > DEP & Bootcamp > Bootcamp > Back From Bootcamp

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 01-03-2015, 04:16 AM   #1
Navyftw93

Navyftw93 is on a distinguished road
Default Been back from RTC for almost a month! Dec 2014

Hey everyone I graduated on Dec 12 2014 and i'm currently in IS "A" school. If anyone has any questions let me know and i'll try to answer them to the best of my ability! (: If I can't there are tons of people here who could!

Last edited by LT Guppy; 01-03-2015 at 05:44 AM.
Navyftw93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2015, 10:04 AM   #2
NavyPanther

NavyPanther has a spectacular aura about

Welcome back

ET3 Pizarro

DEP: 20150127 AECF
Ship: 20150304
Boot camp Graduation: 01MAY2015
ET A School Graduation: 17DEC2015 Distinguished Military Graduate
NavyPanther is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2015, 05:29 PM   #3
EyramHMDA

EyramHMDA is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Navyftw93 View Post
Hey everyone I graduated on Dec 12 2014 and i'm currently in IS "A" school. If anyone has any questions let me know and i'll try to answer them to the best of my ability! (: If I can't there are tons of people here who could!
I saw a comment of yours on a post, about your wife I leave in less than 3 weeks and am I am figuring out how my spouse is going to pay the rent and other bills. I have her and my little boy as dependents though. So do I need additional document in order to receive the BAH.
Old 01-03-2015, 06:15 PM   #4
FutureND
**Active Duty**

FutureND has much to be proud ofFutureND has much to be proud ofFutureND has much to be proud ofFutureND has much to be proud of

As long as they are in DEERS they will receive health care and you will receive BAH. It is based on your current zip code.
FutureND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2015, 08:30 PM   #5
Navyftw93

Navyftw93 is on a distinguished road