NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > DEP & Bootcamp > Bootcamp > Back From Bootcamp

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 05-30-2014, 04:18 PM   #1
nick93

nick93 is on a distinguished road
Default Here to help

Hey guys I used this site ALOT before I left for the navy. I graduated this past January and haven't had Much time to get back on here. I have graduated a school and have been in the fleet for a few months. If anyone has any questions about bootcamp a school or the fleet don't hesitate to ask. I really want to help out like everyone else did for me before I left. I'll try and get on here as much as I can to answer some questions give advice etc...
nick93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2014, 04:22 PM   #2
nick93

Btw I am udesignated airman (a-pact). So if you have questions about any pact jobs I can deff help you since I am going thru it right now. I know a lot about aviation jobs and have a few friends in other depts. like I said ask anything.
Old 05-30-2014, 04:38 PM   #3
ILR316

ILR316

Hi, im reporting to san diego next tuesday, can you tell me what happens when you arrive to you report to your first command? Thanks
ILR316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2014, 05:09 PM   #4
nick93

Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by ILR316 View Post
Hi, im reporting to san diego next tuesday, can you tell me what happens when you arrive to you report to your first command? Thanks
Hey I just got back from San Diego a few weeks ago. Which ship are you on?