NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > DEP & Bootcamp > Bootcamp > Back From Bootcamp

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 05-04-2014, 08:14 AM   #1
Mparker181

Mparker181 is on a distinguished road
Default Any questions?

Hey guys! I'm back! Just got to my A school in Biloxi Mississippi last night! Gonna get settled in today and walk around base. I graduated 02May14 so if anyone has questions go ahead and ask!
Mparker181 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2014, 09:34 AM   #2
sweetmtn

sweetmtn will become famous soon enough

CONGRATES SAILOR!

"Nothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude." Thomas Jefferson
sweetmtn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2014, 10:14 AM   #3
futureSPOOK32

futureSPOOK32 is on a distinguished road

Can you tell me a little about the recruit leadership structure? I guess that's a vague question but just like the duties and if they're worth striving for?
Old 05-05-2014, 06:47 AM   #4
vabchsue

vabchsue is on a distinguished road

Sounds like you're an AG. There's not a ton of things a lot to see and do in Bilosi. If you get a chance, visit New Orleans. I know they used to do day trips down to there when my son was at A school through the MWR so he took advantage of them. When we went to visit him then that was the first things we did. BTW, how long has your interest been in weather? He finds it fascinating. Good luck!!
vabchsue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2014, 06:45 PM   #5
Mparker181

Quote:
Originally Posted by joshparrucci View Post
Can you tell me a little about the recruit leadership structure? I guess that's a vague question but just like the duties and if they're worth striving for?