NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > Ratings (Jobs) > Cryptologic/Intelligence (Spooks) > CTT = CRYPTOLOGIC TECHNICIAN TECHNICAL

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 07-23-2014, 02:48 PM   #1
Seth_Breen_CTT

Seth_Breen_CTT is on a distinguished road
Default Got my Orders

Alright so I got my orders. I will be going to New Port News, Virginia aboard the USS Abraham Lincoln. I graduated A school August 15th, but found out I will be taking not one but two C schools. I am a 4y so I won't be doing the tech stuff, but I don't leave until Dec 16th. Has anyone that is a 4y gotten Shipboard and OPELINT back to back. I haven't gotten many answers as to what I will be doing. I know much cannot be discussed on here. It's driving me crazy not knowing.

BOOMER SOONER!!
Seth_Breen_CTT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2014, 02:54 PM   #2
LT Guppy

LT Guppy is a splendid one to beholdLT Guppy is a splendid one to beholdLT Guppy is a splendid one to behold

Congrats.

The Lincoln is about half way through their midlife overhaul. So you won't get underway for a while, but you will have a chance to see all the sea trials as they bring the carrier back to life.

(Also, Newport is one word ;) )

ACTIVE DUTY SAILORS - Click here to have your account verified
LT Guppy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2014, 07:33 AM   #3
FlyNavy
**Active Duty**

FlyNavy has a reputation beyond reputeFlyNavy has a reputation beyond reputeFlyNavy has a reputation beyond reputeFlyNavy has a reputation beyond reputeFlyNavy has a reputation beyond reputeFlyNavy has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seth_Breen_CTT View Post