NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > DEP & Bootcamp > Bootcamp > Back From Bootcamp

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 10-26-2014, 10:52 AM   #1
Spook

Spook will become famous soon enough
Default recent bootcamp information oct 2014

I'm in A-school right now in Pensacola, Florida on Corry station. I graduated bootcamp about a week or two ago. There are a lot of things people seem to get a little fuzzy on this website. I'm going to recap from the day I arrived.