NavyDEP

Go Back   NavyDEP > DEP & Bootcamp > Bootcamp > Back From Bootcamp

Family Members join our new Facebook group sponsored by NavyDEP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rtcgreatlakes

Old 06-05-2014, 01:40 PM   #1
Lurch

Lurch is on a distinguished road
Default Back to help out

So, I did my first introduction on this site a long time ago as a "Future Sailor".....since then, I have been in 19 months. I am now IT2.....I am currently on an aircraft....the Nimitz, been on a 8 month deployment.....seen quite a bit of the world......been through every time zone on this global (literally). I am here to help you guys out.....I will check this as much as my time allows for it. I was in a 900 division, 901 almost 2 years ago.... I was RCPO, so if you have questions about "RPOC" ask away, I graduated A school about a year an a month ago, graduated 1st in my class and I was class leader the whole duration of school and deck leader for the entire A school for my last course of ILE ( about 6 weeks). So, if you newbies have questions, wouldn't say I am the most experienced to answer them but I have been here and there and wont shoot you an bull. So, feel free to message me and if any of the Admins get IT related questions or some crap about 900s or RPOCs or other jazz you need some knowledge on I am willing to help out...anything to bring in the most knowledgeable sailor possible. Knowledge is power in this Navy. You will soon learn. Good luck to all you guys.

Last edited by Lurch; 06-07-2014 at 08:39 AM.
Lurch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2014, 02:44 PM   #2
Atom_breaker

Atom_breaker will become famous soon enough

I don't think the forum allows you to post the name of your ships
Atom_breaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2014, 03:24 PM   #3
Haasino
**Active Duty**