NavyDEP

NavyDEP (http://www.navydep.com/forums/index.php)
-   Back From Bootcamp (http://www.navydep.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=246)
-   -   Any questions? (http://www.navydep.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5541)

Mparker181 05-04-2014 08:14 AM

Any questions?

Hey guys! I'm back! Just got to my A school in Biloxi Mississippi last night! Gonna get settled in today and walk around base. I graduated 02May14 so if anyone has questions go ahead and ask!

sweetmtn 05-04-2014 09:34 AM

CONGRATES SAILOR! :happyfeet:

futureSPOOK32 05-04-2014 10:14 AM

Can you tell me a little about the recruit leadership structure? I guess that's a vague question but just like the duties and if they're worth striving for?

vabchsue 05-05-2014 06:47 AM

Sounds like you're an AG. There's not a ton of things a lot to see and do in Bilosi. If you get a chance, visit New Orleans. I know they used to do day trips down to there when my son was at A school through the MWR so he took advantage of them. When we went to visit him then that was the first things we did. BTW, how long has your interest been in weather? He finds it fascinating. Good luck!!

Mparker181 05-05-2014 06:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by joshparrucci (Post 44126)
Can you tell me a little about the recruit leadership structure? I guess that's a vague question but just like the duties and if they're worth striving for?