NavyDEP

NavyDEP (http://www.navydep.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bootcamp (http://www.navydep.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=162)
-   -   Graduated on May 3rd (http://www.navydep.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4138)

AnnaGB 05-18-2013 02:45 PM

Graduated on May 3rd

Hey I graduated bootcamp on May 3rd and am here in Pensacola for AE A School. Ask any questions!

johnplisac32 05-18-2013 03:25 PM

Hi and congrats what was the hardest part of rtc of you ? the classroom test ? pt ? or just getting used to the military lifestyle ?

bronxCTM 05-18-2013 04:05 PM

Congratulations! I'll be at Pensacola too for my A school (but in half a year from now)

depsailorgroff 05-18-2013 04:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AnnaGB (Post 31827)
Hey I graduated bootcamp on May 3rd and am here in Pensacola for AE A School. Ask any questions!

Congratulations! And yeah, same question as John.

AnnaGB 05-22-2013 02:59 PM

Honestly bootcamp wasn't hard. And this is coming from someone who was pretty scared before I left. PT is veryyyyyy easy there. When you get to A school PT will be much harder than in boot camp. To me the hardest part was probably how tedious everything was. It was lots of repetition and lots of studying from our trainee guides. Military lifestyle didn't really hit me until after I got to pensacola. When you're in bootcamp you don't really have a lot of time to think about how your life is changing. It's just kind of happening all at once.

Agrias 05-22-2013 03:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AnnaGB (Post 32001)